SnapchatFollow Malones-edin on Snapchat!

Food Served All Day

Fr. Ted Charity Quiz

Live Music this Weekend

Friday 23rd Feb - Anton McLaughlin 6-8pm

Friday 23rd Feb - Franco 11-1am

Saturday 24th Feb - Damien Casey - Boyce 12-2pm

Saturday 24th Feb - Feck Knows 8-10pm

Saturday 24th Feb - The Voyage 11-1am

Sunday 25th Feb - TRAD SESSION 6-8pm

Sunday 25th Feb - Sean McGarvey 8-10pm

Live Music

Sunday 18th Feb - Aaron King 2-4pm

Sunday 18th Feb - TRAD SESSION 6-8pm

Sunday 18th Feb - Steve Morrison 8-10pm

Monday 19th Feb - Michael McGovern 7-9pm

Tuesday 20th Feb - Sean McGarvey 7-9pm

Wednesday 21st Feb - Luke Carey 7-9pm

Thursday 22nd Feb - Jon MacKenzie 7-9pm

Friday 23rd Feb - Anton McLaughlin 6-8pm

Friday 23rd Feb - Franco 11-1am

Saturday 24th Feb - Damien Casey - Boyce 12-2pm

Saturday 24th Feb - Feck Knows 8-10pm

Saturday 24th Feb - The Voyage 11-1am

Sunday 25th Feb - TRAD SESSION 6-8pm

Sunday 25th Feb - Sean McGarvey 8-10pm

Monday 26th Feb - Ray Conse 7-9pm

Tuesday 27th Feb - Craig McMorrow 7-9pm

Wednesday 28th Feb - Steve Morrison 7-9pm

Live Music at Malones Edinburgh

Edinburgh’s premiere music venue, showcasing up and coming local acts as well as ticketed gigs with bands from the UK & Ireland.

Get in Touch with Malones

Copyright © Malones Irish Bar 2018. Website by